Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melanie Draper

Melanie Draper

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Draper
"State Farm is a very nice and friendly insurance company,Mrs Sissy was very knowledgeable and Professional and most importantly very family manner thanks State Farm ."
Profile photo of Adam McDevitt

Adam McDevitt

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam McDevitt
"I’ve been with Aaron Warren State Farm in Columbus, Georgia for multiple years now and never had any issues and I can call and ask for information anytime I like. Every staff member is friendly and helped me out no matter how small the ask. I highly recommend this company to anybody looking for insurance for just about anything!"
Profile photo of Peggy Barnett

Peggy Barnett

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Barnett
"Ashley is so polite and courteous. She was able to get us a quote and sign us up over the phone. The rate and coverage were so reasonable, we will be asking Ashley to quote our other vehicles!"
Profile photo of David Link

David Link

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Link
"Ashley was very helpful. Great service and great price. Would recommend AAA"
Profile photo of Breionka Turpeau

Breionka Turpeau

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breionka Turpeau
"The agent who quoted me today was very knowledgeable and personable, will be recommending her to my family and friends in the future!"
Profile photo of Brandy Lynn

Brandy Lynn

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Lynn
"I am new to Georgia and learning to navigate all the changes since being here. Luckily getting insurance was made easier by Ashley today. She was so nice and very professional. She walked me through the process and made sure that everything I needed was taken care of."
Profile photo of Ebone Monk

Ebone Monk

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ebone Monk
"Thank You, Ms. Spivey. I was in a time crunch and needed an updated copy of my insurance card - slight edit to names listed on the card. Simply called the office and everything was handled. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Brenda Lumberg

Brenda Lumberg

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Lumberg
"I spoke with Ashley Harrison and she was very helpful and joyful to help me with my insurance needs. Shevwas very personable and professional. She did everything she could do to give me the best rates. I will refer this company to anyone who needs any type of insurance. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Brianna Law

Brianna Law

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Law
"Sissy was very professional and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Keith K

Keith K

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith K
"I was traveling thru Georgia and needed to get renters insurance. Brittany was fantastic and made a stressful situation go very easy. I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Abigail Jones

Abigail Jones

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Jones
"Clayton was a big help in setting me up with Auto Insurance and provided me with great customer service."
Profile photo of Jennie Story

Jennie Story

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Story
"Ashley was such a pleasure to work with! She was very professional. I recommend her services to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Angelline Daniel

Angelline Daniel

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelline Daniel
"Clayton is absolutely amazing! His phenomenal customer service, great professionalism, and knowledge of State Farm products and services are outstanding! Go see him for all of your State Farm needs!"
Profile photo of Ronald Little

Ronald Little

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Little
"Since I've been a customer of State Farm I've been treated as a Valued Customer. I've rested assured that my home,auto rental and the rest of my insured needs are property being met and handled professionally I called this morning 05/17/24..my agent who's name is Ashley was incredible. Not only did she quickly and professionally resolve an issue, she made me aware of all the other great saving I could incur and the step to take in gaining these saving..Thank you Ashley and State Farm fir a magnificent job"
Profile photo of Lindsey Stone

Lindsey Stone

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Stone
"I spoke with Ashley, she was so helpful. She set up automatic payments for me for a life insurance policy. She was patient with my questions and was a joy to talk to."
Profile photo of Linda Leazier

Linda Leazier

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Leazier
"Ashley has been the best and most patient person I’ve worked with at State Farm. She’s so kind and friendly. It’s always a pleasure to see her. She helped me update payment information, beneficiaries, and helped me with setting up the State Farm app."
Profile photo of Carol B

Carol B

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol B
"Ashley was very knowledgeable helpful and fast with adding my vehicle so I could purchase my tag. Very courteous!"
Profile photo of clint johnson

clint johnson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clint johnson
"The staff was very helpful with the process of getting my wife’s Camry repaired. Very quick and prompt service. Thanks"
Profile photo of Vonita Williamson

Vonita Williamson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vonita Williamson
"Always updating my policies for the best coverage and pricing"
Profile photo of Angela Carroll

Angela Carroll

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Carroll
"Clayton was extremely helpful with changing both our auto/homeowners insurance. He took time to explain the options available and ensuring we had all available discounts foe our premiums."
Profile photo of Todd Jenkins

Todd Jenkins

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Jenkins
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Clayton to secure insurance policies for my landlord property, auto, and renters. From the moment I reached out, Clayton provided phenomenal assistance every step of the way. Not only did he help me find policies that fit my needs perfectly, but he also managed to secure them at a significantly cheaper rate than I anticipated. One of the standout qualities about Clayton is his personable nature. He made the entire process feel effortless and enjoyable. His friendly demeanor and genuine interest in ensuring I was well taken care of truly set him apart. It was evident that he wasn't just focused on making a sale but was genuinely invested in finding the best solutions for me. Moreover, Clayton's follow-through and communication were impeccable. He kept me informed at every stage of the process, ensuring that I was always in the loop. His attention to detail and responsiveness gave me peace of mind knowing that my insurance needs were being handled with the utmost care and efficiency. In summary, working with Clayton was an absolute pleasure. If you're in need of insurance services, I highly recommend reaching out to him. His professionalism, expertise, and dedication to his clients make him an exceptional insurance agent. Thank you, Clayton, for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Tonya Broxton

Tonya Broxton

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Broxton
"Clayton was super sweet and most helpful to me. Very helpful on lots of options for my situation!!! Shout out to....CLAYTON!!! XOXO"
Profile photo of D Johnson

D Johnson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Johnson
"Mindy and Aaron are always so helpful every time I have questions! I had a couple questions about life insurance and pet insurance they were able to get me quotes very quickly and made the process of getting it started super easy! Highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Allistra Cedeno- Clement

Allistra Cedeno- Clement

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allistra Cedeno- Clement
"Brittaney was the best, so Polite & professional in how she took care of me and handled everything! Thank you sooo much. I would highly recommend switching your insurance to Statefarm!!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Pirkle

Sandy Pirkle

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Pirkle
"Brittany was extremely concerned and helpful when I called with concerns about my rate increase. She solved the issue for me!"